Events Calendar

Friday May 5, 2017 - Friday Jun 2, 2017
Art Show ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday May 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Wednesday May 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Wednesday May 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Wednesday May 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Thursday Jun 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Thursday Jun 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Friday Jun 2, 2017
Networking, First Friday ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Friday Jun 2, 2017
100 year anniversary, ribbon cutting, celebration ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Ground Breaking
Friday Jun 2, 2017 - Friday Aug 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, City of Meridian Event
Saturday Jun 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, City of Meridian Event, Health & Wellness
Saturday Jun 3, 2017 - Thursday Jun 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, City of Meridian Event
Saturday Jun 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jun 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Tuesday Jun 6, 2017
harley, lunch, luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Thursday Jun 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Thursday Jun 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Networking Event, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Thursday Jun 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Ground Breaking, Open House
Thursday Jun 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, City of Meridian Event
Saturday Jun 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, City of Meridian Event
Saturday Jun 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, City of Meridian Event
Monday Jun 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Monday Jun 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017
Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Ground Breaking
Wednesday Jun 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Wednesday Jun 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Networking Event, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Wednesday Jun 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Wednesday Jun 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Thursday Jun 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Thursday Jun 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Saturday Jun 17, 2017
Wing-Off, Meridian Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Festival, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Jun 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education, Networking Event, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017
Leadership Meridian, Graduation, Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event
Wednesday Jun 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Wednesday Jun 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Networking Event, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Wednesday Jun 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Wednesday Jun 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Thursday Jun 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Thursday Jun 22, 2017
Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Ground Breaking
Saturday Jun 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, City of Meridian Event
Saturday Jun 24, 2017 - Saturday Sep 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Jun 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Thursday Jun 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Monday Jul 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Tuesday Jul 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festival, Community, City of Meridian Event
Wednesday Jul 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Wednesday Jul 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Wednesday Jul 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Thursday Jul 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Thursday Jul 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Friday Jul 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Monday Jul 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Wednesday Jul 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Wednesday Jul 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Wednesday Jul 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Thursday Jul 13, 2017
Leadership Meridian ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Training/Professional Development
Thursday Jul 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Saturday Jul 15, 2017 - Friday Aug 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, City of Meridian Event
Monday Jul 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Monday Jul 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Tuesday Jul 18, 2017
lunch, luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Thursday Jul 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Thursday Jul 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Sunday Jul 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Monday Jul 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Tuesday Jul 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Wednesday Jul 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Wednesday Jul 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Wednesday Jul 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development