Events Calendar

Monday Sep 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Monday Sep 25, 2017 - Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Sep 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festival, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, City of Meridian Event, Health & Wellness
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017
Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Ground Breaking, Open House
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 - Thursday Sep 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Networking Event, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools
Thursday Sep 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Sep 28, 2017
Ribbon Cutting, Richardson Insurance ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Ground Breaking
Friday Sep 29, 2017
Ribbon Cutting, Juice Bar, Village at Meridian ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Ground Breaking
Friday Sep 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Friday Sep 29, 2017
Downtown Meridian, Deja Brew, Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting/Ground Breaking, Open House
Saturday Sep 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Oct 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Tuesday Oct 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Networking Event, Training/Professional Development
Tuesday Oct 3, 2017
Family Medicine, Lunch, Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Oct 4, 2017
First Interstate Bank, Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Ground Breaking, Open House
Wednesday Oct 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Thursday Oct 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Thursday Oct 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Oct 6, 2017
Networking, First Friday ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Saturday Oct 7, 2017 - Sunday Oct 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festival, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Health & Wellness
Saturday Oct 7, 2017 - Sunday Oct 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Health & Wellness
Saturday Oct 7, 2017 - Sunday Oct 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Monday Oct 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017
Meridian Chamber, Leadership Meridian, Committee, Planning ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Business Seminars
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Thursday Oct 12, 2017
Leadership Programs ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Training/Professional Development
Saturday Oct 14, 2017
Grand Opening, Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Ground Breaking, Open House
Monday Oct 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Monday Oct 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017
Blue Cross, Lunch, luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Oct 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Friday Oct 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Health & Wellness
Monday Oct 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, City of Meridian Event, Health & Wellness
Monday Oct 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Wednesday Nov 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Thursday Nov 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Friday Nov 3, 2017
Networking, First Friday ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Monday Nov 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017
Lunch, luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
Leadership Programs ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Training/Professional Development
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festival, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
... read more
Monday Nov 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
Meridian Chamber, Leadership Meridian, Committee, Planning ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Wednesday Nov 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
Business After Hours, networking ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Monday Nov 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Monday Nov 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017
lunch, luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Nov 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development