Events Calendar

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Ground Breaking, Open House
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Health & Wellness
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
business workshop on legal matters such as entity structure, intellectual property, and brick and mortar leasing ... read more
Categories: Community, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
PRP Collagen Rejuvenation ... read more
Categories: Open House, Health & Wellness
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Networking Event
Friday Jun 28, 2019
Meridian Lions Club Rodeo ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jun 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festival, Community
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
Fitness assessment with certified personal trainer! ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health & Wellness
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
Meridian Lions Club Rodeo ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Celebration/Party
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festival, Community
Saturday Jul 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, City of Meridian Event
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
5 Levels of Healing Class ... read more
Categories: Health & Wellness
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
workshop on starting a business ... read more
Categories: Community, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Ground Breaking, Open House
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Ground Breaking
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Health & Wellness
Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festival, Community
Monday Jul 15, 2019
Government Affairs Committee ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
business workshop on funding options and getting financing ... read more
Categories: Community, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
Dr. Harmon will be talking about some of the causes of ADHD ... read more
Categories: Health & Wellness
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Ground Breaking, Open House
Friday Jul 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festival, Community
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Seminars
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
Heart sound recorder open house ... read more
Categories: Health & Wellness
Friday Jul 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Ground Breaking, Open House
Friday Jul 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festival, Community
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Seminars
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Ground Breaking
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
Economic Development ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event
Friday Aug 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Friday Aug 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festival, Community
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, City of Meridian Event
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Seminars
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event
Friday Aug 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festival, Community
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: City of Meridian Event, Business Seminars
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Committee Meeting, Networking Event, Celebration/Party
Friday Aug 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festival, Community
Monday Aug 19, 2019
Government Affairs Committee ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Seminars
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event
Friday Aug 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festival, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Committee Meeting, Networking Event, Health & Wellness, Celebration/Party
Friday Aug 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festival, Community
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festival, Community, Celebration/Party

Join Now