Events Calendar

Sunday Jun 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festival, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, City of Meridian Event
Monday Jun 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Ground Breaking, Open House
Tuesday Jun 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Wednesday Jun 29, 2016
Internship, workshop, BVEP ... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education, Business Seminars
Wednesday Jun 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Wednesday Jun 29, 2016
ribbon cutting, engineer, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Ground Breaking
Wednesday Jun 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Health & Wellness
Thursday Jun 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Thursday Jun 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Ground Breaking
Thursday Jun 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, City of Meridian Event, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Friday Jul 8, 2016
First Friday, Networking ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Jul 14, 2016
Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Ground Breaking
Saturday Jul 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Health & Wellness
Saturday Jul 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festival, Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Open House
Saturday Jul 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Health & Wellness
Monday Jul 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Tuesday Jul 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Tuesday Jul 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Jul 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Networking Event, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Wednesday Jul 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Thursday Jul 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Tuesday Jul 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Wednesday Jul 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education, Networking Event, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Thursday Jul 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Networking Event, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Saturday Jul 30, 2016
Car Show, food and raffle prizes ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Aug 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Networking Event, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Tuesday Aug 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Aug 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Networking Event, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Thursday Aug 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Friday Aug 5, 2016
First Friday, Networking ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Aug 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Monday Aug 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Tuesday Aug 16, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Aug 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Networking Event, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Tuesday Aug 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Aug 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Networking Event, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Friday Aug 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Aug 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Networking Event, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Tuesday Aug 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Wednesday Aug 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Networking Event, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars