Events Calendar

Monday Jun 5, 2017 - Friday Jul 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 5, 2017 - Monday Aug 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Business Seminars
Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 - Friday Jul 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Training/Professional Development
Thursday Jul 27, 2017 - Sunday Jul 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jul 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jul 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Friday Jul 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Friday Jul 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Saturday Jul 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jul 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 29, 2017
ribbon cutting, pet, dog, cat, celebration ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting/Ground Breaking
Saturday Jul 29, 2017
Casino night, senior center, raffle prizes ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jul 29, 2017
Concerts, Broadway, Meridian ... read more
Categories: Festival, Arts & Culture, Community, City of Meridian Event
Monday Jul 31, 2017 - Tuesday Aug 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Training/Professional Development
Monday Jul 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Monday Jul 31, 2017 - Wednesday Aug 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jul 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Aug 1, 2017
luncheon, lunch ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Aug 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Health & Wellness
Wednesday Aug 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 2, 2017
Call the City Clerk for more information ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, City of Meridian Event
Wednesday Aug 2, 2017
Softball, City vs Chamber ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, City of Meridian Event
Wednesday Aug 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Thursday Aug 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Thursday Aug 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Aug 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Friday Aug 4, 2017
Anniversary Celebration, Carhartt, specials, prizes ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Open House
Saturday Aug 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Aug 5, 2017
Anniversary Celebration, Carhartt, specials, prizes ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Open House
Sunday Aug 6, 2017
Anniversary Celebration, Carhartt, specials, prizes ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Open House
Sunday Aug 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Recreation & Sports
Monday Aug 7, 2017
golf, norco, medical, tournament, green ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Networking Event, Health & Wellness
Monday Aug 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Tuesday Aug 8, 2017
Meridian Chamber, Leadership Meridian, Committee, Planning ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Aug 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Open House
Wednesday Aug 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Wednesday Aug 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Wednesday Aug 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Thursday Aug 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Friday Aug 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Aug 12, 2017
Cars, car show, alzheimers, fundraiser ... read more
Categories: Festival, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 12, 2017
Concerts, Broadway, Meridian ... read more
Categories: Festival, Arts & Culture, Community, City of Meridian Event
Monday Aug 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Tuesday Aug 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Networking Event, Business Seminars
Tuesday Aug 15, 2017
Primary Health, Lunch, luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Aug 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Wednesday Aug 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Thursday Aug 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Thursday Aug 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Aug 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Business Seminars
Saturday Aug 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Aug 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Tuesday Aug 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Wednesday Aug 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Thursday Aug 24, 2017
New member event ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Saturday Aug 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Aug 26, 2017
Anniversary Celebration, Food Trucks, Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Ground Breaking, Open House
Saturday Aug 26, 2017
Concerts, broadway, Meridian ... read more
Categories: Festival, Arts & Culture, Community, City of Meridian Event
Monday Aug 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Wednesday Aug 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Wednesday Aug 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Thursday Aug 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Thursday Aug 31, 2017
ribbon cutting, loan depot, networking, longwing ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting/Ground Breaking
Thursday Aug 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Saturday Sep 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Sep 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Wednesday Sep 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Networking Event
Wednesday Sep 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Thursday Sep 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Friday Sep 8, 2017
Networking, First Friday ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Saturday Sep 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festival, Community, City of Meridian Event
Saturday Sep 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, City of Meridian Event
Sunday Sep 10, 2017 - Saturday Sep 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, City of Meridian Event
Monday Sep 11, 2017
911, motivational speaker, fundraiser ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Networking Event
Monday Sep 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Tuesday Sep 12, 2017
Meridian Chamber, Leadership Meridian, Committee, Planning ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Wednesday Sep 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Thursday Sep 14, 2017
Leadership Programs ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Training/Professional Development
Saturday Sep 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, City of Meridian Event
Monday Sep 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Tuesday Sep 19, 2017
Clearvoice, Lunch, Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Sep 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Wednesday Sep 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Committee Meeting
Monday Sep 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 - Thursday Sep 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Networking Event, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training/Professional Development