Events Calendar

Results Found: 39 View Full Calendar
Tuesday May 19, 2015 - Tuesday Jun 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 30, 2015
Young Entrepreneurs Academy Meridian tradeshow The Village ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday May 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: City of Meridian Event
Tuesday Jun 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Business Seminars
Tuesday Jun 2, 2015
Young Entrepreneurs Academy Meridian Chamber ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars, Open House
Wednesday Jun 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jun 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Seminars
Thursday Jun 4, 2015
Economic Development, Committee, Meridian Chamber ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Friday Jun 5, 2015
Networking ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Friday Jun 5, 2015
Ribbon Cutting, New Location, Connections Credit Union ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Open House
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jun 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Event
Saturday Jun 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, City of Meridian Event
Monday Jun 15, 2015
Government, Committee, Meridian Chamber ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Tuesday Jun 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Jun 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jun 18, 2015
Ribbon cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Open House
Thursday Jun 18, 2015
Networking Event ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Jun 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festival, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Networking Event, City of Meridian Event
Wednesday Jun 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Business Seminars
Monday Jun 29, 2015 - Friday Jul 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education
Wednesday Jul 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jul 2, 2015
Economic Development, Committee, Meridian Chamber ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Wednesday Jul 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 10, 2015
Networking ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Jul 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jul 16, 2015
Networking Event ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Monday Jul 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Tuesday Jul 21, 2015
Monthly Member Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Jul 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports