Events Calendar

Results Found: 60 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Apr 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Wednesday Apr 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Apr 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Apr 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Friday Apr 3, 2015
Networking ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Friday Apr 3, 2015
Ribbon Cutting, open house, open to public till 6 pm ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Apr 7, 2015
Meridian Chamber Member Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Apr 8, 2015
#DoTheRight ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, City of Meridian Event
Wednesday Apr 8, 2015
Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Apr 9, 2015
Ribbon Cutting for American Cancer Society, Cancer Action Network ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting, Open House
Friday Apr 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Business Seminars
Friday Apr 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Business Seminars
Friday Apr 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Apr 11, 2015 - Saturday Apr 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Apr 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015
Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Apr 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Business Seminars
Wednesday Apr 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Thursday Apr 16, 2015
Networking Event ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Saturday Apr 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Apr 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Apr 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Apr 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Monday Apr 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Apr 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Friday Apr 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Apr 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Apr 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Thursday Apr 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, City of Meridian Event
Thursday Apr 30, 2015
New Member Mixer ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Apr 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday May 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Friday May 1, 2015 - Saturday May 2, 2015
Women Ignite ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday May 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday May 5, 2015
Meridian Chamber Small Business Awards ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday May 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Thursday May 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Thursday May 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Thursday May 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday May 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Friday May 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday May 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Tuesday May 12, 2015
Ribbon Cutting / Open House ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting, Open House
Wednesday May 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Friday May 15, 2015
Golf Tournament, Fundraiser, Networking ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Networking Event
Monday May 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Tuesday May 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Wednesday May 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Thursday May 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Saturday May 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday May 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports