Events Calendar

Thursday Sep 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Open House
Friday Sep 30, 2016
FREE Coffee, Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Ground Breaking
Friday Sep 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Oct 1, 2016
young entrepreneurs academy meridian chamber of commerce ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Open House
Saturday Oct 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festival, Community
Tuesday Oct 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Tuesday Oct 4, 2016
young entrepreneurs academy meridian chamber of commerce ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Oct 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Networking Event, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Thursday Oct 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Friday Oct 7, 2016
First Friday, Networking ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Friday Oct 7, 2016
Ribbon Cutting, new location ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Ground Breaking
Friday Oct 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festival, Community
Tuesday Oct 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Networking Event, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Thursday Oct 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Networking Event, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Thursday Oct 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Training/Professional Development, Ribbon Cutting/Ground Breaking, Business Seminars, Open House
Friday Oct 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festival, Community
Saturday Oct 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festival, Community
Saturday Oct 15, 2016 - Sunday Oct 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festival, Community
Saturday Oct 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festival, Community
Saturday Oct 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Oct 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Tuesday Oct 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Oct 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Networking Event, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Thursday Oct 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Friday Oct 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Saturday Oct 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Saturday Oct 22, 2016
shred crime stoppers ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festival, Community
Tuesday Oct 25, 2016
Economic Excellence Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Business Seminars
Tuesday Oct 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Networking Event, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Tuesday Oct 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Networking Event, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Saturday Oct 29, 2016 - Sunday Oct 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festival, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Holiday
Saturday Oct 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festival, Community
Saturday Oct 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festival, Community
Tuesday Nov 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Nov 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Networking Event, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Thursday Nov 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Networking Event, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Thursday Nov 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Friday Nov 4, 2016
First Friday, Networking ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Wednesday Nov 9, 2016
Chamber 101, Training, Member Information Center, mobile app ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Training/Professional Development
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Nov 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Networking Event, Training/Professional Development, Business Seminars
Thursday Nov 10, 2016
Gala, Annual Board Installation Dinner ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Tuesday Nov 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Thursday Nov 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Monday Nov 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting
Tuesday Nov 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting